Labs: Eletronics v2

For the past week I worked on catching up with the lab assignments. This is the button switcher with LEDs in parallel.

The next lab involved a potentiate and LED to simulate variable voltage.

1007162335

Then I built the Servo variable resistor circuit. That was fun and noisy.

1008161535a

Now the speaker with photoresistor.

The only issue I had was breaking off the lead wire in a Arduino pin socket. Luckily that led to ground. I also got to use a soldering iron to connect the wire leads to my speaker.

Now hopefully I can work on an application of these for tomorrow’s class…

Leave a Reply

